Title
 Dates
Start Time
Booking Information
Type
 
THE HOUGHTON WEAVERS
Sat 21st May
7:30pm
Visiting Artist Live Music
VERY SANTANA
a tribute band
Sat 28th May
8:00pm
Visiting Artist Live Music
QUEEN'S PLATINUM JUBILEE AFTERNOON TEA
Sat 4th June
3pm
GBT Event
COMEDY CLASSICS: MORCAMBE & WISE
Fri 24th June
Sat 25th June
7:30pm
2pm
GBT Event
LAYING THE GHOST
by Simon Williams
Mon 27th June to Sat 2nd July
7:30pm Mon-Sat
2:00pm Sat
 
 
GBT Production
 
 
 
I'M NOT AFRAID OF SPIDERS; I'M PETRIFIED
Guide Bridge Youth Theatre
Sat 16th July
Mon 18th July
2pm & 6pm
7pm
GB Youth Theatre Production
GYMNOPÉDIES
by Martin P Roche
Wed 3rd to Sat 6th August
7:30pm
 
 
A new play
ONE MAN, TWO GUVNORS
by Richard Bean
Mon 5th to Sat 10th September
7:30pm Mon-Sat
2:00pm Sat
 
 
GBT Production
 
 
 
REGENT BIG BAND
Sun 25th September
2pm
Visiting Artist Live Music
ABBERETTES
a tribute act
Sat 1st October
7:30pm
Visiting Artist Live Music
DON'T GO INTO THE CELLAR: Dracula
Thur 6th October
7:30pm
Visiting Professional Company
A Murder Mystery Night
TBC
Sat 15th October
7:45pm
GBT Event
OLIVER TWIST (play version)
by Charles Dickens,
adapted by Jeremy Brock
Mon 24th to Sat 29th October
7:30pm Mon-Sat
2:00pm Sat
 
GBT Production
 
DICK WHITTINGTON
by Nigel Marland
Wed 30th November to Sun 11th December
See listings
GBT Pantomime
Guide Bridge Theatre
Audenshaw Road, Audenshaw, Manchester M34 5HJ
Telephone: 0161 330 8078
Email: hello@gbtheatre.co.uk
 
How to
find us